It can be hard to take a decision, but when it’s taking it feels good!

My camera got stolen on New Years eve, and since there I havn’t had a camera.!

I couldn’t decide if I want a SLR camera or just a normal small digital camera but now I have take my decision and here is the camera I will buy:

It’s a NIKON D3000 and cost $500 which is pretty cheap because in Denmark (where I’m from) it cost almost $800, so now I just need to save some money and then I hope I can buy it within a month!!

***

Leave a Reply

