Makes me smile

3 weeks ago my mum and “dad” was here in Orlando to visit me and after they went to Houston where my brother lives.

We had a really good time and finally they send me the pictures we took with there camera.

They are really make me smile so thats why I wanna share some of them with you .

Hope you all has a really good day. I had planed to go to the gym this evening but I think I will stay home and take a long bath insted and just relax, but lets see!

Mum,me, & “daddy”

Me & Gertrud

“Daddy” making fun of me because I want to buy a hat like that!

My crazy funny mum in forever21 (she didn’t bought it)

Me and Snowwhite

Mum & “daddy”

***

Leave a Reply

