WARNING!!

Flroida will be unsafe from July 1. – 11.

*

I’m REALLY happy today.

Yesterday my oldest and best friend Kicki told me she order her ticket to come and visit me.

weeeheee I can’t wait. 58 days <3

When she get here I havn’t seen her for 9 month, so I’m really excited

We have planned to go skydiving, get a tattoo, go to Universal studio, drive to Miami, go to the beach and ofcause shopping.

I can’t wait for some Myrna and Jose time.

(From out last night out before I went over here)

***

Leave a Reply

