Silence

Sorry – You havnt heard from me since thursday but I were in Miami and had so much fun so I choose not to blog and just focus on having a good time!

Hope everybody had a great weekend, because I tell you, I had the best weekend ever!

As you know I still dont have a camera, so I will blog some pictures as soon the other girls are giving them to me.

In the meanwhile I want to share a picture with you I found yesterday on Anywho.

Look at these sunglasses. I NEED them!!

I hope I will get the pictures later, and then at the same time I will tell about my trip.

***

2 responses to “Silence

  1. Wow, are those Chanel frames? Have never seen those with the crystals. I have the regular 5120 frames, pink and black, but those are haute!

  2. Im actually not sure if they are Chanel, I just love love love them!

Leave a Reply

