Not a word

Okay baaaad blogging from my side! sorry! You havn’t heard a word from me the whole weekend!

Friday the girls and I went to “Bliss” again. – It’s a club downtown where girls get in for free and can drink free martinis untill 12!

We danced all night – or untill 2 am because thats the time the clubs are closing over here! Booohoo!!!

Saturday I were together with the girls again! We colored my hair blond and went to a latin club!

Sunday I was REALLY tired so i Just relaxed and then we had a little B-day party for my hostdad and his mum!

Here is a little snap shot from the clubs!

My outfit saturday night

New Bathing suit – H&M $13/top used as skirt – H&M/Shoes – Pieces/ Ring + earrings – Forever21 / Bracelet – a gift from my mum//


***

Leave a Reply

