Snap shot from the most amazing 10 days with my Myrna – Miami

Kicki aka Myrna is back in Denmark, and gosh it was hard to say goodbye after these days!

We had the most funny vacation together EVER!

We have been laughing non-stop since we saw eachother!

Here is a snap shot from out trip to Miami. I have so many pictures and I just wanna share them all with you, but I know I cant do that, so I hope you can see that we just had so much fun out of these pictures!

Our hotel was a disaster, so after 5 min we made out first drink.

Our Miami trip started with a haircut. Myrna and kitchen scissor and DEAMN I had short hair!

… And the whole Miami trip ended with a new tattoo for both of us.

Mine

Myrna’s

***

Leave a Reply

