New in….. almost

I finally found the pictures from the stuff I bought when Myrna was here!

From Victorias secret outlet I got this:

From American Apperal I got the pink pants and the white top. – Shoes from H&M

I look really tired at the picture bc we just got back from Miami

Ring from Forever21 and Im totally in love in it!

Tunic from Forever21 and shorts from AA (Sorry the mess in the background!)

***

2 responses to “New in….. almost

  1. Uhh love the new stuff! I really want some pink pants too :D And the ring is so fab!

  2. Oh thank you so much :) I love American Apparel :)

Leave a Reply

