THANK YOU

This picture really decribe how I feel right now.

I feel im going to fall and there is nobody to catch me, but somhow there is something stronger to hold me up.

Im almost on my way home and I really cant wait. The “something” there is holding me up right now is all my friends and family.

In 4 weeks I will be on my way home and wauw .. I can’t believe I really did it.

It has been a year with a lot of tears but I DID IT and it’s all because of me! I had nobody (I knew well) to give me a hug when I need it the most and I had nobody to see what really happen to me but again I DID IT and thats the most important thing right now. Im so proud of my self and I just wanna thank all my family there have been there for me, my friends in Denmark and New Jersey.

THANK YOU – I LOVE Y’ALL

see you soon!

***

Leave a Reply

