14

..days and Im leaving Orlando, have a really quick stop in Atlanta and then I will only be 9 hours and 20 min away from stepping out on danish ground again after 348 days in the stats! WAUW!

I know I write a lot about it, but Its so crazy for me that Im going back in so few days so… sorry and promise it will be over soon!!

I cant wait to share my danish life with you guys.

I became an aunt monday around noon (danish time) to a little Felix and I CAN’T wait to see him and hold him in my arms for the first time!! Weeee

Tomorrow im doing skydiving and gosh im scared right now! – but in a really exciteding way!! Hopefully I will be able to uploade the video and that will be my first Vblog!

There will be some few changes for the blog when I go back to Denmark!

I’m planing to start Vblog, there will be a lot more of “Outfit of the day” (Nanny clothes is not very exciting, hehe), a lot more pictures of the make-up’s I’m making and – yah the blog will just be a lot more personal than it is right now!

Big warm hug to my readers

Leave a Reply

