SURPRIIIIIIIIIIIISE!!!

Okay baaaaaaaaad blogger! I know it and IM SORRY!

My excuse is that I have been busy with having fun and enjoying life more than ever..

The day I got home I had dinner with my family! In the nighttime “Kulørbar” and my closest friends were holding a surprise party for me! IT WAS THE BEST!

I have spent the week with friends and then I have studied because I have a job interview monday! Im really excited about it and will tell more about it tomorrow!

Sorry I know its just a short and quick update but I promise to be back soon with a lot of good stuff! – untill then some surprise pictures!

***

Leave a Reply

