English VS. Danish

Im thinking about start writing my blog in danish insted of english because Im back in Denmark and yah I am danish! hehe

But I just wanna know how many english(-speak) readers I have ?? (please write a little comment even if you are danish I would love to know how many danish readers I have too)

Sory about the bad updates but Im start getting sick and I had a weekend with only 7 hours sleep from friday to sunday + 7 hours work!!

***

2 responses to “English VS. Danish

  1. Jeg læser din blog søde Jose :)

  2. Det gør jeg også!

Leave a Reply

