I KNOW!!

I promised the blog will be better when I got back to Denmark and you have heard almost nothing from me! Sorry about that but there is a lot going on!

As you know I work for MAC now and I LOVE IT! Its crazy.

When Im standing there at the MAC counter im so much taller and feel so proud of myself. I cant decribe the feeling I have when Im getting up 2 hours before I need to catch the bus because I need to do a full make-up every morning before I meet in! I just love it…

Besides MAC I have been sick plus Im a bartender so there is really a lot going on right now!

I have some inspirational pictures I wanna share with you later but now I will watch a movie and get some lunch!

TTUL

xoxo

Leave a Reply

