MERRY CHRISTMAS

I hope yall had a great evening yesterday and all the people there are celebration christmas today are going to have the same great day as I had yesterday.

I were celebration chritmas together with my mum, (step)dad, sister and her boyfriend + kids and my grandparents. I really enjoyed to home this year and we really had a lovly christmas. When we were – around 12.30 am I left and went to “Kulørbar”. I had the best night there and I were back home 10 am this morning!

Today Im wathcing SATC and are just relaxing because tomorrow all mt family on my mums side will come over and we will have the traditionel danish chritmaslunch!

Inspiration of the day:

All the pictures are really summerish on this wonderful cold winterday

xoxo

Leave a Reply

